What's going on at the shop?

 Crafts U Love Charlwood Shop Christmas and New Year Closure Times

Saturday 23rd December – Closed

Sunday 24th December – Closed

Monday 25th December – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – Closed

Thursday 28th December – Open

Friday 29th December – Open

Saturday 30th December – Closed

Sunday 31st December – Closed

Monday 1st January – Closed

Tuuesday 2nd January - Open


 C & T

 Create & Take Workshops - Every Friday

Every Friday between 10am-12am we run the Create & Take Workshops  (except when specified below) .Each workshop cost £3 and includes a ‘Create & Take’  Project Sheet for future reference and a cuppa! Just pop in any Friday and take a seat at the Create & Take table, there is no need to book.  Each project will take approx. 30 minutes.

Classes Logo

Classes uploaded on the website monthly

We run a variety of classes which can be booked on line on the link above. All tools & materials will be supplied by Crafts U Love but will need to be shared so it is always a good idea to bring along your own basics. Refreshments will be provided. On Double class days there will be 1/2 hour for lunch break. If you are doing a double class day you are very welcome to bring in a packed lunch or alternatively there are a few places to eat in Charlwood. 

 

 

 

Please wait...

Continue shopping or View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout